familyinnocence

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Anonymous: South Dakota Child Custody Laws and how they work out in real peoples lives March 16, 2015

Filed under: Divorce Industry,Parental Rights — familyinnocence @ 10:13 pm

Anonymous: South Dakota Child Custody Laws and how they work out in real peoples lives
136,800- dollars in child support I will be paying for my two sons by the time they are 18 years old
32,000- amount in dollars I have spent with attorneys trying to gain more time with my children as well as enforcing our current parenting time order
21-number of days I was denied parenting time last year
17-number of miles I live from my two sons
6- days since I last spoke to or have seen my two sons
4-overnights Per month the South Dakota of courts have awarded me (standard visitation)
3-number of times I have filed for contempt of court against my former spouse
0- number of times the court has sanctioned her for denying parenting time

 

Leave a Reply

