familyinnocence

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

The Brick That Ruined My Marriage March 22, 2014

‘That brick changed my life. In one fell swoop, or one view of a haplessly misfiled e-mail picture, or one brick hitting me over the head, I had seen the end of my marriage in all its stunning, flat-screen glory.
The rest, as they say, is history. But it’s still recent history to me, as the brick blindsided me only a few days after Christmas in 2007. Since then, what has occurred looks nothing like the popular conceptions of divorce prescribe. In fact, it’s been just the opposite.’….’Nope. It’s been sheer chaos, utter hell, the worst days of my life.’

http://divorcedmoms.com/articles/the-brick-that-ruined-my-marriage-seriouslyyou-cant-make-this-sht-up-

Source: Mikalee Byerman

 

Leave a Reply

