familyinnocence

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Valentine’s Day Blues February 7, 2014

Filed under: Relationships — familyinnocence @ 4:28 pm
‘He feels coerced and she feels neglected. Can they reach a resolution?’..I admit I thought this was a pretty lame discussion…later in the elavator at work..I heard a similar discussion…two men and a woman..the guys were groaning about the effort and expense..the woman just found it boring and they would just exchange cards..I guess I find this surprising..I always made a big deal out of Valentine’s day..I mean how hard is it ? but then again I got  divorced anyway LOL

http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/try-see-it-my-way/201402/valentines-day-blues

 

Source: Hank Davis PhD/ Yana Hoffman CCDC

 

Leave a Reply

